Kodit.io uses cookies to make your browsing experience better. By using our site you agree to our use of cookies. Cookie policy · Privacy policy

Customer service (Open on weekdays from 9 to 17)
SSL Secured
in English
Kodit.io team

About us

Our goal is to bring you the quickest and simplest possible way to sell your home. The provider of the Kodit.io service is Homerun Technologies. We use algorithms and automation to build and maintain a housing data platform and services designed to make the process of buying and selling property significantly easier.

our values

Trustworthiness and transparency

Taking ownership and responsibility

Growth and continuous development

Where we operate

We buy and sell apartments in these cities

Finland

  • Helsinki
  • Vantaa
  • Espoo
  • Kauniainen
  • Tampere
  • Turku

Estonia

  • Tallinn

Spain

  • Madrid

Poland

  • Warsaw
Map

Our team

Martti Suomela

Martti Suomela

Head of Real Estate

martti@kodit.io+358 50 5210225
Thandia Pomar Zurita

Thandia Pomar Zurita

COO

thandia@kodit.io+358 45 6057720
Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Paloma Blanco-Argibay

Country Manager, Spain

paloma@kodit.io+34 635 839 223
Tomasz Gorzycki

Tomasz Gorzycki

Country Manager, Poland

tomasz@kodit.io+48 798 219 970
Yasmin Forbes

Yasmin Forbes

Acquisition Director

yasmin@kodit.io+358 40 1285138
Toni Leskinen

Toni Leskinen

Sales Director

toni@kodit.io+358 40 1285108
Fabian Mårtenson

Fabian Mårtenson

Head of Real Estate Development

fabian@kodit.io+358 40 0246767
Evgenii Girshov

Evgenii Girshov

Chief Architect

eugene@kodit.io
Ville Mäki

Ville Mäki

Head of Product

ville@kodit.io+358 50 4629898
Martyna Paananen

Martyna Paananen

Marketing & Expansion Manager

martyna@kodit.io+358 44 2420773
Olivia Moskari

Olivia Moskari

Office Coordinator

olivia@kodit.io+358 45 6505794
Fanny Tabermann

Fanny Tabermann

Finance Director

fanny@kodit.io+358 40 415 3657
Miikka Talja

Miikka Talja

Finance Analyst

miikka@kodit.io+358 40 1523494
Egzon Delija

Egzon Delija

Market Expansion Manager

egzon@kodit.io+358 44 076 7416
Katariina Suvisaari-Kallio

Katariina Suvisaari-Kallio

Sales Manager

katariina@kodit.io+358 40 5088463
Michael Kaspi

Michael Kaspi

Real Estate Specialist

mikki@kodit.io+358 40 0605307
Nea Neuvonen

Nea Neuvonen

Real Estate Specialist

nea@kodit.io+358 40 8228120
Hannamari Raivio

Hannamari Raivio

Real Estate Specialist

hannamari@kodit.io+358 40 0605706
Valtteri Arvonen

Valtteri Arvonen

Real Estate Specialist

valtteri@kodit.io+358 40 0369426
Otto Ehrman

Otto Ehrman

Real Estate Specialist

otto@kodit.io+358 40 5423809
Petri Seppänen

Petri Seppänen

Real Estate Specialist

petri@kodit.io+358 40 6277167
Agnieszka Oszczyk

Agnieszka Oszczyk

Real Estate Specialist

agnieszka@kodit.io+48 790 307 117
Carlos Merodio Yáñez

Carlos Merodio Yáñez

Sales Manager

carlos@kodit.io+34 635 015 353
Alberto Criado

Alberto Criado

Renovation Project Manager

alberto@kodit.io+34 667 654 460
Marek Rosmann

Marek Rosmann

Renovation Project Manager

marek@kodit.io+358 45 1179 172
Abraham Pomar Zurita

Abraham Pomar Zurita

Real Estate Specialist

abraham@kodit.io+34 601 41 79 42
Taneli Vähäkangas

Taneli Vähäkangas

Senior Data Plumber

taneli@kodit.io
Larissa Leite

Larissa Leite

Machine Learning Engineer

larissa@kodit.io
Jaume Puigbò

Jaume Puigbò

Data Scientist

jaume@kodit.io
Henri Rujala

Henri Rujala

Real Estate Data Analyst

henri@kodit.io+358 45 3513709
Binh Tran

Binh Tran

Frontend Developer

binh@kodit.io
Patrik Keinonen

Patrik Keinonen

Lead Full Stack Engineer

patrik@kodit.io
Jussi Holm

Jussi Holm

Senior Backend Developer

jussi@kodit.io

In collaboration with